Around the World in 180 Days

A journey across the Atlantic and into matrimony

Update: visa status July 11, 2009

Filed under: the process — rhet @ 4:38 am
Tags:

Earlier I was whining about not being able to check the status of my application but today I recieved an email with an update,whoorah!

Although the info in said email is a bit confusing… first it says I’m likely to get a decision and response on my application within 24hrs. AWESOME! or it may be 5-10 days. still pretty sweet. or it could take up to 12 weeks with the offices average process time at 40-45 days….not as great.

crossin my fingers for option A..

 

Leave a Reply

